To view this notification widget you need to have JavaScript enabled. This notification widget was easily created with NotifySnack.

Contact

M - F: 9:30am - 9pm
Sa: 9:30am - 5pm
Su: 1pm - 5pm

Southold Free Library Building

(631) 765-2077​

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

53705 Main Road

PO Box 697​

​Southold, NY 11971

Meet your library staff:

Title

Name

Email

Director

Caroline MacArthur

caroline@southoldlibrary.org

Head of Technical Services

Susan Caggiano

susan@southoldlibrary.org

Computer Services Librarian

David van Popering

david@southoldlibrary.org

Children's Services

Dana Bruey

dana@southoldlibrary.org

Teen Services

Penny Kelley

penny@southoldlibrary.org

Adult and Local History Services

Melissa Andruski

melissa@southoldlibrary.org

Reference Librarian

Jessica Frankel

jessica@southoldlibrary.org

Technical Services and Circulation

Carol Forestieri

carolf@southoldlibrary.org

Local History Assistant

Dan McCarthy

dan@southoldlibrary.org

Circulation Staff:

Name

Email

​Janet Auer

janet@southoldlibrary.org

​Denise Gagen

denise@southoldlibrary.org

​Kathy Saccamano

kathy@southoldlibrary.org

​Lorraine Sferlazza

lorraine@southoldlibrary.org

​Chryso Tsoumpelis

chryso@southoldlibrary.org

Carol Viteritti

carolv@southoldlibrary.org